As an independent agent, Hunkins & Eaton Insurance Agency can match customer’s requirements with the appropriate and competitive insurance product. One of our greatest assets has always been our staff. Our agency has been recognized several times based on our high benchmarks for outstanding customer services, growth, stability and financial management. If you like to speak to a member of our staff, you can reach out to them via email.

Our offices are open 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM Monday through Friday.

Littleton Office
93 Main Street
Littleton, NH 03561
Phone: 603-444-3975
FAX 603-444-1131

Lisbon Office
22 N. Main Street
Lisbon, NH
Phone: 603-838-6522
FAX: 603-838-6524

In case of an emergency during non-business hours, please call: 603-444-4824

Staff Directory

3e40fd32-43e5-479e-9b2e-5bdb38248a2f

Greg EastmanGreg Owner/Agent greg@hunkins-eaton.com
 

Teresa Dodgetheresa (1)

 

Agent, Customer Service Representative

 

teresa@hunkins-eaton.com

 

Jennie Fischer-Vearjennie

 

Agent, Customer Service Representative

 

jennie@hunkins-eaton.com

 

Anne Clark

 

Agent, Customer Service Representative

 

anne@hunkins-eaton.com

 

Susan Houcksueh

 

Agent, Customer Service Representative

 

susan@hunkins-eaton.com

 

Donna KnightonDonna

 

Bookkeeper

 

donna@hunkins-eaton.com

 

Susan Astesuea (1)

 

Customer Service Representative

 

sue@hunkins-eaton.com