As an independent agent, Hunkins & Eaton Insurance Agency can match customer’s requirements with the appropriate and competitive insurance product. One of our greatest assets has always been our staff. Our agency has been recognized several times based on our high benchmarks for outstanding customer services, growth, stability and financial management. If you like to speak to a member of our staff, you can reach out to them via email.

Our offices are open 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM Monday through Friday.

Littleton Office
93 Main Street
Littleton, NH 03561
Phone: 603-444-3975
FAX 603-444-1131

Lisbon Office
22 N. Main Street
Lisbon, NH
Phone: 603-838-6522
FAX: 603-838-6524

In case of an emergency during non-business hours, please call: 603-444-4824

Staff Directory

3e40fd32-43e5-479e-9b2e-5bdb38248a2f

Greg Eastman

Greg

Owner/Agent greg@hunkins-eaton.com
Teresa Dodge

theresa (1)

Agent, Customer Service Representative teresa@hunkins-eaton.com
Jennie Fischer-Vear

jennie

Agent, Customer Service Representative jennie@hunkins-eaton.com
Janice Robie

Janice

Agent, Customer Service Representative Janice@hunkins-eaton.com
Susan Houck

sueh

Agent, Customer Service Representative susan@hunkins-eaton.com
Donna Knighton

Donna

Bookkeeper donna@hunkins-eaton.com
Susan Aste

suea (1)

Customer Service Representative sue@hunkins-eaton.com